Phase 3
Staff member
Reaction score
What was the difference between that thread and this one? :fp: :lol:

Az.

Se7en
Reaction score
Fav. Players
Maldini,Shevchenko, Rui Costa, Gattuso, Pippo, Nesta, Ambrosini,Seedorf, Billy,Kaka,Beckham,Zlatan
Damn DRM crap,its going to take a few more days before we can get it.

@jammin:Damn Berlu and his tight wallet..even affecting games:D

Last edited:

kakajd

Milan Legend
Reaction score
Fav. Players
Nesta Pato Pippo Kaka Ronaldinho Montolivo Abate C.Ronaldo Ibra
anyone interested in starting up an online league?

Az.

Se7en
Reaction score
Fav. Players
Maldini,Shevchenko, Rui Costa, Gattuso, Pippo, Nesta, Ambrosini,Seedorf, Billy,Kaka,Beckham,Zlatan
anyone interested in starting up an online league?

The game will lag to much ,we tried it before but we all live kinda far apart from each other.

Anyway since there`s a good crack for the game i just started playing.

Transfers In:

Honda-18 mil
Eriksen-11 mil
Presita Giusepe-1.5 mil

Transfers out:

Pippo,Seedorf,Gattu,Roma total sum 4.5 mil.Been trying to get rid of Ambro and Bonnera but no one will take them,i even offered them for free,and still no one will take em.At least come end of the season il get Ambro off my pay role(100 k /week FFS)

Im playing my version X mas three

-------Ibra(support striker)---Pato(poacher)----
--------------Honda(ACM)-------------
--------Aqua(Box to box)Prince(Box to box)
---------------MVB(DM)------------------
--Taiwo---Nesta--Silva-----Abate---
-----------Abbiati-------------------

Im rotating Eriksen with Honda and so on.

So far played : Inter in super cup,beat them 1-0.

Cessena 3-1
Lazio 2-0
Rangers 2-0(i got Barca,Rangers &Malmo in my group)

Im off to a great start,dominating teams left and right.I am to control matches and get in the opposition face(since the many B2B type players).

Will update in December.How`s everybody else doing?

Sage

Phase 3
Staff member
Reaction score