manchester united vs ac milan bring it !!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
im a newbie here

but i just have to say we will beat milan 2-0 at old trafford !!! did any1 see rooneys goals yesterday!!! also your all saying that its going to be easy playing united all i can say is your in for the shock of your lives when you visit the theatre of dreams :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

NeSTa_86

Milan Veteran
Reaction score
Fav. Players
|*NeSTa*| |*Rui CoSTa*| |*Gilardino*|
stretfordend said:
im a newbie here

but i just have to say we will beat milan 2-0 at old trafford !!! did any1 see rooneys goals yesterday!!! also your all saying that its going to be easy playing united all i can say is your in for the shock of your lives when you visit the theatre of dreams :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

i hope

Marco Azzuri

Starting Eleven
Reaction score
Originally Posted by stretfordend
im a newbie here

but i just have to say we will beat milan 2-0 at old trafford !!! did any1 see rooneys goals yesterday!!! also your all saying that its going to be easy playing united all i can say is your in for the shock of your lives when you visit the theatre of dreams

Ohhh God this guy is right, I saw the highlights of that game Rooney played this week and his goals were simply amazing!
Plus with Scheva gone out for a long time now we realy don't have anybody who can score goals, hopefully Crespo can wake himself up again and start scoring some goals. He needs to find a good partnership with Kaka again and work some magic.

I have no confidence left in Inzaghi or JDT, so I would try putting up Sergino and Crespo as a striking partnership now, and try subbing in Inzaghi late into the games and give the old lad another chance.