The Red & Black Forums | An AC Milan Community The Red & Black Forums | An AC Milan Community The Red & Black Forums | An AC Milan Community

Go Back   The Red & Black Forums > Other > Off Topic

Off Topic You can talk here about everything that doesn't fit in the rest of the forums (movies, music, games etc.)

Closed Thread

Old 24-03-2006, 20:28   #1
Dora
Freedom Spirit

Default Tell me something 'bout yourself! :)

Well, i justed wanted to get to know all of you a little better.
So, write anything about yourself, what do you like or dislike, what's your favorite colour or something like that.
Old 25-03-2006, 00:01   #2
Yuchen Li
58 unbeaten !

Fav. Players: Maldini, Kaladze, Materazzi, Abbiati, Pirlo, Gattuso, Ambrosini, Kaka, Inzaghi, Gilardino

I am a Chinese and i am very stupid. But i am a good defender when i studied in China and i had never cheated after i came to Canada. But i always drive on the road without drive licence.

I like soccer and Ninja Turtles! I also like Chinese food. I don't like computer or video games.

I dislike Juventus and some Chinese students in my class. I live with my mother so sometimes i really sad because i want to speak English. And i will free in this September.

My favorite colour is red.

I am 1.77m but i am 85kg, i feel very strange because i go to the gym do the physic exercise everyday. Oh, my god, i hope i can make medicine in the future.

By the way, i am very depress + sad + unhappy recently because my girlfriend had been aparted with me !

Signature

people laugh and people cry

some give up and some always try

some say "Hi" and some say "Bye"

others may forget you but never I

http://www.geocities.com/lyc_fish/loveandkiss.html
Old 25-03-2006, 00:09   #3
Mr C
National Team Player

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yuchen Fish
I am a Chinese and i am very stupid.
Thats a bit hard on your self isn't it? u cant be that stupid
Old 25-03-2006, 00:09   #4
MilanLover1899
National Team Player