View Single Post
Old 19-09-2019, 16:40   #1
fray's Avatar
Join Date: May 2017
Default UEFA Europa League 2019/20

Group A: Sevilla, Apoel, Qarabag, Dudelange

Group B: Dynamo Kiev, FC Copenhagen, Malmo, FC Lugano

Group C: FC Basel, FC Krasnodar, Getafe, Trabzonspor

Group D: Sporting Lisbon, PSV, Rosenborg, LASK

Group E: Lazio, Celtic, Rennes, CFR Cluj

Group F: Arsenal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Standard Liege, Vitoria SC

Group G: FC Porto, Young Boys, Feyenoord, Rangers

Group H: CSKA Moscow, Ludogorets, Espanyol, Ferencváros

Group I: Wolfsburg, KAA Gent, Saint-Étienne, Olexandriya

Group J: AS Roma, Gladbach, Istanbul Basaksehir, Wolfsberg

Group K: Besiktas, SC Braga, Wolverhampton, Slovan

Group L: Manchester United, FC Astana, FK Partizan, AZ

Additionally, there will be some teams dropping down from the Champions League, by finishing 3rd in their group.
fray is offline   Reply With Quote